Skip to content

Gunks

June 14, 2011

I finally started making it back up to the Gunks. Something always seems to be in the way. After our trip to WV I came down with a bit of a cold but sucked it up and headed out the first weekend of June. I headed up with Emily Friday night and Picked Andrew up in the morning. We headed to the Ubber Falls area. I put up Boston and Laurel for Emily to try. Andrew did Retribution and Horseman. We TR’d No solution and Jean. I followed Brian on Scruggli (?).

On Sunday Andrew ticked Feast of Fools, Nurses Aid, I did the first pitch of Arrow and Sente.

This previous weekend.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

