Skip to content

Return to Mt. Gretna

March 27, 2016

Emily and I drove out to Mt. Gretna and headed right to the IT area. I warmed up on the tall crack boulder. Emily did a good job spotting me on my first 4 attempts, before I linked the whole climb together and got the send. We met up with Craig and Sam over at Smiley. They were stoked on their sends of the sit start of body slap. We worked Smiley but only Craig climbed it. I got pretty far and now it’s coming together. One more day on it and I’ll send. Emily and I walked around the trails for a while befe heading home to the animals.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

